Meet Our Management Team

Stephenie Davis
President and CEO
813-247-3620 Ext 107
sdavis@conveyors247.com

Greg Branam
Tampa Branch Manager
813-240-6600
gbranam@conveyors247.com

Arian Fernandez
Miami Branch Manager
305-890-6963
afernandez@conveyors247.com

Casey Smith
Belt Service Division Manager
813-247-3620 Ext. 103
csmith@conveyors247.com

Sean Whitmore
Fabrication Division Manager
813-247-3620
swhitmore@conveyors247.com

Crystal Vesely
Operations Coordinator
813-247-3620 Ext 102
cvesely@conveyors247.com

Ray Bragg II
Solutions Specialist – Northwest FL
813-992-9854
rbragg@conveyors247.com

Pete Bugge
Solutions Specialist – Central FL.
813-918-1695
pbugge@conveyors247.com

Corey Murphy
Solutions Specialist – Southwest FL.
813-992-9852
cmurphy@conveyors247.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search