Meet Our Management Team

Stephenie Davis
President and CEO
813-247-3620 Ext 107
sdavis@conveyors247.com

Arian Fernandez
Miami Branch Manager
305-890-6963
afernandez@conveyors247.com

Casey Smith
Belt Service Division Manager
813-247-3620 Ext. 103
csmith@conveyors247.com

Sean Whitmore
Fabrication Division Manager
813-247-3620
swhitmore@conveyors247.com

Crystal Vesely
Operations Coordinator
813-247-3620 Ext 102
cvesely@conveyors247.com

Catarina Souza
Operations Coordinator &
Export Sales
cell: 813-690-2878
office: 305-749-5966
csouza@conveyors247.com

Willie Gray
Inside Sales Specialist
813-247-3620 Ext 104
wgray@conveyors247.com

Corey Murphy
Solutions Specialist – Southwest FL.
813-992-9852
cmurphy@conveyors247.com

Tom Atkins
Solutions Specialist – Central East FL
813-955-0224
tatkins@conveyors247.com