Meet Our Management Team

Stephenie Davis
President and CEO
813-247-3620 Ext 107
sdavis@conveyors247.com

Josh Thomas
Senior Solutions Specialist
813-247-3620 Ext 104
jthomas@conveyors247.com

Casey Smith
Belt Service Division Manager
813-247-3620 Ext. 103
csmith@conveyors247.com

Sean Whitmore
Fabrication Division Manager
813-247-3620
swhitmore@conveyors247.com

Crystal Vesely
Operations Coordinator
813-247-3620 Ext 102
cvesely@conveyors247.com

Arian Fernandez
South Florida Sales Manager
305-890-6963
afernandez@conveyors247.com

Ray Bragg II
Solutions Specialist – North West FL
813-992-9854
rbragg@conveyors247.com

Terry Garceau
Solutions Specialist – Central/East FL
813-955-0224
tgarceau@conveyors247.com

Corey Murphy
Solutions Specialist
813-992-9852
cmurphy@conveyors247.com

 

Aaron Isbell
Solutions Specialist – South FL
561-989-4117
aisbell@conveyors247.com

 

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search