Contact Us

Contact Our Team

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
Address
Drop files here or
Max. file size: 32 MB.
    If you have any documents, spec sheets or photos to add to your request.
    There should be a CAPTCHA button below this line to check. If you DO NOT SEE it then please try another web browser as we may no receive your request.

    Stephenie Davis
    President and CEO
    813-247-3620 Ext 107
    sdavis@conveyors247.com

    Gary Denbigh
    Tampa Branch Manager
    813-918-1695
    gdenbigh@conveyors247.com

    Arian Fernandez
    Miami Branch Manager
    305-890-6963
    afernandez@conveyors247.com

    Catarina Souza
    Operations Coordinator &
    Export Sales
    cell: 813-690-2878
    office: 305-749-5966
    csouza@conveyors247.com

    Casey Smith
    Belt Service Division Manager
    813-247-3620 Ext. 103
    csmith@conveyors247.com

    Willie Gray
    Inside Sales Specialist & Sales Coordinator
    813-247-3620 Ext 104
    wgray@conveyors247.com

    Chris Williams
    Sales Coordinator
    813-247-3620 Ext 101
    cwilliams@conveyors247.com

    Crystal Vesely
    Admin/Sales Coordinator
    813-394-9758
    cvesely@conveyors247.com

    Thomas Kelly
    Lightweight Solution Specialist
    813-624-6599
    tkelly@conveyors247.com

    Tom Atkins
    Solutions Specialist –Central West FL
    813-992-9854
    tatkins@conveyors247.com

    Corey Murphy
    Solutions Specialist – Southwest FL.
    813-992-9852
    cmurphy@conveyors247.com

    Skip Kipybida
    Solutions Specialist – Central East FL.
    813-955-0224
    skipybida@conveyors247.com

    Chris Younger
    Solutions Specialist – South East FL.
    561-989-4117
    cyounger@conveyors247.com

    DAVIS INDUSTRIAL MIAMI

    8700 NW 99th St
    Medley, FL 33178

    Office: 305.749.5966

    Fax: 813.248.5716

    Email: info@conveyors247.com