1

Contact Us

Contact Our Team

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
Address
There should be a CAPTCHA button below this line to check. If you DO NOT SEE it then please try another web browser as we may no receive your request.

Stephenie Davis
President and CEO
813-247-3620 Ext 107
sdavis@conveyors247.com

Gary Denbigh
Tampa Branch Manager
813-918-1695
gdenbigh@conveyors247.com

Arian Fernandez
Miami Branch Manager
305-890-6963
afernandez@conveyors247.com

Casey Smith
Belt Service Division Manager
813-247-3620 Ext. 103
csmith@conveyors247.com

Willie Gray
Inside Sales Specialist & Sales Coordinator
813-247-3620 Ext 104
wgray@conveyors247.com

Catarina Souza
Operations Coordinator &
Export Sales
cell: 813-690-2878
office: 305-749-5966
csouza@conveyors247.com

Chris Williams
Sales Coordinator
813-247-3620 Ext 101
cwilliams@conveyors247.com

Tom Atkins
Solutions Specialist –Central East FL
813-955-0224
tatkins@conveyors247.com

Corey Murphy
Solutions Specialist – Southwest FL.
813-992-9852
cmurphy@conveyors247.com

DAVIS INDUSTRIAL MIAMI

8700 NW 99th St
Medley, FL 33178

Office: 305.749.5966

Fax: 813.248.5716

Email: info@conveyors247.com